Directory

Select a department/subdepartment below

Staff

Apply Filter

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Alcaraz, Nati

Alcaraz, Nati

  • Staff
  • Administrative Specialist

Email nja@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 825-4464
Alcaraz, Nati
Almeida, Charlene

Almeida, Charlene

  • Staff
  • Administrative Analyst

Email charlene@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 983-3451
Almeida, Charlene
Armijo, Thomas

Armijo, Thomas

  • Staff
  • Store Keeper

Email thomas_armijo@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-1966
Armijo, Thomas
Baerg, Nick

Baerg, Nick

  • Staff
  • Student Services Manager

Email nbaerg@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-3150
Baerg, Nick
Black, Kara

Black, Kara

  • Staff
  • Senior Fund Manager

Email kblack@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-3865
Black, Kara
Chen, Yu

Chen, Yu

  • Staff
  • Senior Development Engineer

Email yuchen@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 206-0432
Chen, Yu
  • Mass Spectrometry
Daniel, Janice

Daniel, Janice

  • Staff
  • Academic Coordinator
  • Cal Teach

Email janice@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 794-2191
Daniel, Janice
Diaz, Isabella M

Diaz, Isabella M

  • Staff
  • Administrative Assistant III

Email isabellamariadiaz@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 206-9005
Diaz, Isabella M
Dimaano-Slanga, Maria-Kris

Dimaano-Slanga, Maria-Kris

  • Staff
  • Staff Research Associate

Email mdsalanga@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-5567
Dimaano-Slanga, Maria-Kris
Ding, Daisy L

Ding, Daisy L

  • Staff
  • Senior Fund Manager

Email daisyding@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-1819
Ding, Daisy L
Erde, Jonathan

Erde, Jonathan

  • Staff
  • Programmer/ Analyst

Email jerde@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 206 0653
Erde, Jonathan
Escalante, Elida

Escalante, Elida

  • Staff
  • Lab support

Email elidae@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-6308
Escalante, Elida
Gholkar, Ankur A

Gholkar, Ankur A

  • Staff
  • Staff Research Associate

Email gholkara@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 206-0292
Gholkar, Ankur A
Gilboa-Nonacs, Smadar

Gilboa-Nonacs, Smadar

  • Staff
  • Management Services Officer

Email smadarg@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 794-7571
Gilboa-Nonacs, Smadar
Gingrich, David A

Gingrich, David A

  • Staff
  • Business Office Manager

Email gingrich@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-5997
Gingrich, David A
Gonzalez-Mejia, Harold

Gonzalez-Mejia, Harold

  • Staff
  • Fund Manager

Email hsgonzal@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 206-0073
Gonzalez-Mejia, Harold
Gonzalez, Jose G

Gonzalez, Jose G

  • Staff
  • Senior Store Supervisor

Email joseg@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 825-3024
Gonzalez, Jose G
Gonzalez, Marla

Gonzalez, Marla

  • Staff
  • Administrative Supervisor

Email marla@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 845-6095
Gonzalez, Marla
Grzeskowiak, Marek

Grzeskowiak, Marek

  • Staff
  • IT Services Manager

Email marek@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 206-2786
Grzeskowiak, Marek
Guido, Ana

Guido, Ana

  • Staff
  • SAO

Email aguido@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-1859
Guido, Ana