Directory

View current personnel below or click here to view our Emeritus Faculty.

Staff

Apply Filter

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Alcaraz, Nati

Alcaraz, Nati

  • Staff
  • Administrative Specialist

Email nja@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 825-4464
Alcaraz, Nati
Almeida, Charlene

Almeida, Charlene

  • Staff
  • Administrative Analyst

Email charlene@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 983-3451
Almeida, Charlene
Banderas, Mark

Banderas, Mark

  • Staff
  • SAO

Email ugrad@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (323) 749-9110
Banderas, Mark
Black, Kara

Black, Kara

  • Staff
  • Senior Fund Manager

Email kblack@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (424) 248-7531
Black, Kara
Chen, Yu

Chen, Yu

  • Staff
  • Senior Development Engineer

Email yuchen@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 206-0432
Chen, Yu
  • Mass Spectrometry
Daniel, Janice

Daniel, Janice

  • Staff
  • Academic Coordinator
  • Cal Teach

Email janice@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 794-2191
Daniel, Janice
Diaz, Monica R.

Diaz, Monica R.

  • Staff
  • Sr. Academic Personnel Coordinator

Email monicadz@chem.ucla.edu
Diaz, Monica R.
Dimaano-Slanga, Maria-Kris

Dimaano-Slanga, Maria-Kris

  • Staff
  • Staff Research Associate

Email mdsalanga@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-5567
Dimaano-Slanga, Maria-Kris
Ding, Daisy L

Ding, Daisy L

  • Staff
  • Senior Fund Manager

Email daisyding@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (323) 546‐8598
Ding, Daisy L
Erde, Jonathan

Erde, Jonathan

  • Staff
  • Programmer/ Analyst

Email jerde@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 206 0653
Erde, Jonathan
Escalante, Elida

Escalante, Elida

  • Staff
  • Lab support

Email elidae@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-6308
Escalante, Elida
Gholkar, Ankur A

Gholkar, Ankur A

  • Staff
  • Staff Research Associate

Email gholkara@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 206-0292
Gholkar, Ankur A
Gingrich, David A

Gingrich, David A

  • Staff
  • Business Office Manager

Email gingrich@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (209) 920-7747
Gingrich, David A
Gonzalez-Mejia, Harold

Gonzalez-Mejia, Harold

  • Staff
  • Fund Manager

Email hsgonzal@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (818) 724-4643
Gonzalez-Mejia, Harold
Gonzalez, Jose G

Gonzalez, Jose G

  • Staff
  • Senior Store Supervisor

Email joseg@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 825-3024
Gonzalez, Jose G
Gonzalez, Marla

Gonzalez, Marla

  • Staff
  • Administrative Supervisor

Email marla@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 845-6095
Gonzalez, Marla
Grzeskowiak, Marek

Grzeskowiak, Marek

  • Staff
  • IT Services Manager

Email marek@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone 1 (310) 206-2786
Grzeskowiak, Marek
Guido, Ana

Guido, Ana

  • Staff
  • SAO

Email aguido@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (310) 825-3150
Guido, Ana
Gutierrez, Isaiah

Gutierrez, Isaiah

  • Staff
  • Seminar and Event Coordinator

Email isaiahgtz@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (818) 588-1572
Gutierrez, Isaiah
Herrera, Jackie

Herrera, Jackie

  • Staff
  • Graduate Student Affairs Officer

Email jherrera@chem.ucla.edu
Office Phone (562) 317-0724
Herrera, Jackie