2015 Seaborg Symposium & Medal Award Dinner

Mon, Oct 19 1:30pm
Symposium: CNSI/ Medal Award Dinner: Covel Commons/Grand Horizon Room
Speaker Prof. Stefan W. Hell
Hosted by
UCLA Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
The UCLA Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
is pleased to announce that
The 2015 Glenn T. Seaborg Medal
will be awarded to 
Professor Stefan W. Hell
2014 Nobel Laureate in Chemistry
Director, Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry 
Monday, October 19, 2015
Please visit www.seaborg.ucla.edu for more information.
For any questions regarding the Seaborg Symposium & Medal Award Dinner,
please contact Penny Jennings, penny@chem.ucla.edu, 310-825-9809.
More details will be available soon.